About Me

CYMERA_20140305_204235

Such the name above


여러분 어서 오십시요 ㅡ 안뇽하십니까

Jimin

Devy Kartika Rizki

Born to be one outwardly November 22th

 

 

©1997. Greet me Devy if you are on same line. I love to everyone call Eonni or Noona . Sounds cute to me and I rarely found people call me that. Everybody which near me used to mention as ‘Depi’ cause we lived on West Java with any Satoori language LOL! Besides my family called me one different nickname okay-_-

 

I’m Indonesian. Was Born and Grow in up Bekasi as my parent’s 2nd child. A girl destroy the free time about fangirling, writing, singing, imagining, social networking, many things I can’t shout out entirely. The person meet me first time will be saying I am a silent person. But You Fault! If I’ve been in motion, ain’t nobody can hold me up KYAHAHAHAHA.

 

 

 

Dancing is …. Me

 

Dance isn’t just about Hobby or something I do cause I like it. Dance is me. If you see when I’m dancing, (I think) you can see the real me. How my character, how my habit, how I am.

 

I began to Dancing since I was in Elementary school. But I totally Love to  Dancing cause my oldiesist threw me her K-VIRUS(s). How i see the boygroups dancing and I can’t dance about girlgroup hahaha I’m lie, I can do it now. But I still have to learn many things about dance.

 

 

Writing is …. Uncertainty

 

I often said “I’m not good at writing” and I think write something like making a poetry, fiction story, or autobiografi are the hard things. In case, it’s all just a expression that I nervous. Such I ever said above, ain’t nobody can stop me when I got the motion. Then realize I can writing even to more than my friends LOL

 

 

Despite no one my family carry on it. They are deepen to business which I weak actually. I workhard for Math and everything about count ( whereas i entranced into Exact ). I need along time to finished one about. Turn back me that love and prefer to learn the letter and languages especially the countries which have uniques character like Korea, Thailand, Japan, Russia, etc. And if I watch some films or read some books and novels my friends have, not be going to half yet I’ll sleep at the time ._.

 

So maybe i only wrote to here. Ini aja udah banyak banget ya -_-

I’m sorry! Thank you very much if you read this one. Welcome and be happy with me 😀

 

 

With Love,

Devy

2 tanggapan untuk “About Me”

Tinggalkan komentar